MAn, I get you. Im afraid people think Im a freak and try to not talk to them and avoid staring but i DO stare at other girls because i wish i looked more like them and i know my friends think im a freak but they dont get that they just have traits that i wish i had. except for one of them... shes just so UGLY i cant help but no stare. anyway, yes, see a pro.
No comments:
Post a Comment