Ahahaha! Sounds like my Boyfriend, he's the same way. Very smart fact-wise, but pretty much bored with everything else. He's told me his fear is the Unknown, Like what's out there? Kind of things, and I guess that's why he sticks to what he knows. He's not closed minded, but still... I feel stupid next to him aswell, but all I can say is; There's just different kinds of Gifted.
No comments:
Post a Comment