Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why are the spelling capabilities of people who contribute questions on this site so shamelessly poor?

I know what you mean,it's the text style spelling that really annoys me..Some questions are comletely unreadable but having said that,not everyone on Q/A is English so they do well if they manage to make themselves understood so be patient...................

No comments:

Post a Comment